Kindergarten


Teachers    
Jessica Pomeroy Room 1 jpomeroy@enfieldschools.org
Alex Reale Room 2 areale@enfieldschools.org
Vanessa Donovan Room 3 vdonovan@enfieldschools.org
Kristin Dailida Room 4 kdailida@enfieldschools.org
Erin Benoit Room 5 ebenoit@enfieldschools.org
Aline Bannon Room 6 abannon@enfieldschools.org
Leah Dow Room 7 ldow@enfieldschools.org